foxinsnow's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

does owning a vibrator shaped like a sea lion count as bestiality? (I hope not)

It's official: Murphy's Law can blow me, because my dance class kicked ass. I'm telling you, if you're looking for an intense workout and you have the time, you'll get a much better workout from a dance class than at the gym for the simple reason that a dance class will push you harder than you push yourself. I personally prefer Modern dance because it has its base in ballet but is more open to experimentation.

But onto other things! ain't she sweet? My obsession with vibrators is particularly healthy for me right now, because it means I am committed to serving myself sexually thereby hindering the hormone drive that leads so many into bad relationships. But, I have to admit, sharing sex with someone that you love (or even just really dig) is so wonderful...

1:18 a.m. - 2004-09-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

shebreathes
hothead
cactustree
kilowatt
scratchvinyl
his-holiness
arc-angel666
vocalfern
not-tuesday
anexperiment
samgrey
fuckmeharder
hissandtell
news
dragprincess
pretty-pussy
theyknew
stealmypurse
postcognate
mess-age
shefoofights
ang314g0tn
pinksubway
emmalene
banefulvenus
witchmedic
never-again
ihatepizza
starinajar
eden7
thoughts159
bebegracie
awittykitty
invisibledon
cantbreathe
chubbychic
camera-girl
rumblelizard
wolfi3
film-grrl
mnvnjnsn
fuschia