foxinsnow's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

primal yet eerily silent scream

I had another nightmare. I was walking a dog and I noticed the skin of his back was ripped off, and I could see inside him. "This dog needs medical attention," I thought. But then, all of a sudden, I realized it was a dream and I let out the most primal yet eerily silent scream I could muster, falling into his guts and into his heart, my heart, getting buried by it, by the guts of me, the dog and of the mess I was in, until I couldn't stand it anymore

5:38 p.m. - 2004-09-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

shebreathes
hothead
cactustree
kilowatt
scratchvinyl
his-holiness
arc-angel666
vocalfern
not-tuesday
anexperiment
samgrey
fuckmeharder
hissandtell
news
dragprincess
pretty-pussy
theyknew
stealmypurse
postcognate
mess-age
shefoofights
ang314g0tn
pinksubway
emmalene
banefulvenus
witchmedic
never-again
ihatepizza
starinajar
eden7
thoughts159
bebegracie
awittykitty
invisibledon
cantbreathe
chubbychic
camera-girl
rumblelizard
wolfi3
film-grrl
mnvnjnsn
fuschia