foxinsnow's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

work, work, work

Today work was horible in the morning, but after my lunch break I got to sit (yes, SIT!) at a desk for an hour for teacher appreciation weekend (don't ask) but the poin is, I was SITting, so that's what counts: it was a good time. Then the rest of my time back at the register was a breeze. My tongue is still burnt from the hot chai I drank. Also, I officially have a crush on someone at work (shhh, don't tell anyone!), which I am thrilled about because crushes are fun. It doesn't even matter whether he likes me: work crushes make the day go by faster. But I seem to have met a really cool guy on Match. We have yet to have our first date, though, so we'll see. Here are the items I plan to buy during employee Parreciation Weekend, when we get 40% off: the book Mirror, Mirror by Gregory Maguire (yes, wicked is THAT good), Medulla by Bjork, Future Songs by the Cranes, and presents for my brothers and sister.

foxinsnow

9:08 p.m. - 2004-10-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

shebreathes
hothead
cactustree
kilowatt
scratchvinyl
his-holiness
arc-angel666
vocalfern
not-tuesday
anexperiment
samgrey
fuckmeharder
hissandtell
news
dragprincess
pretty-pussy
theyknew
stealmypurse
postcognate
mess-age
shefoofights
ang314g0tn
pinksubway
emmalene
banefulvenus
witchmedic
never-again
ihatepizza
starinajar
eden7
thoughts159
bebegracie
awittykitty
invisibledon
cantbreathe
chubbychic
camera-girl
rumblelizard
wolfi3
film-grrl
mnvnjnsn
fuschia