foxinsnow's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

first day at work

Okay, so today was my first day working at Borders. I was training as a cashier. It was hard, especially when I started taking customers by myself and then didn't know how to do anything (almost), but I work with nice people and I felt SO GOOD at the end of the day when I knew it was 4 pm and instead of just waking up or sitting around bored and chain-smoking, I was getting home from work. Still, I think I may need a short-term goal to get me through this initial rough patch, so I'm gonna use this as a reason to be working for now. Plus, I may need new all-natural lube soon... Early to Bed sells two brands I'm interested in, Hathor Aphrodesiacs (which I use now and am very happy with, so I should probably get that one) and a type of Sensua Organics that is supposed to prevent bladder and yeast infections.

foxinsnow

8:28 p.m. - 2004-09-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

shebreathes
hothead
cactustree
kilowatt
scratchvinyl
his-holiness
arc-angel666
vocalfern
not-tuesday
anexperiment
samgrey
fuckmeharder
hissandtell
news
dragprincess
pretty-pussy
theyknew
stealmypurse
postcognate
mess-age
shefoofights
ang314g0tn
pinksubway
emmalene
banefulvenus
witchmedic
never-again
ihatepizza
starinajar
eden7
thoughts159
bebegracie
awittykitty
invisibledon
cantbreathe
chubbychic
camera-girl
rumblelizard
wolfi3
film-grrl
mnvnjnsn
fuschia