foxinsnow's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

montage sequence

Once I asked an old high school friend how he was doing, and he said he was in the "montage sequence" of his life. Meaning that nothing extraordinary is going on, but life is going well.

I guess I could never think to describe my life that way, since I always focus on the present almost to a fault and think that whatever is going on right now is the most important thing that has ever happened to me. I say it's to a fault because, say I miss class, I think, "Oh no! I'm going to fail the class!" instead of looking back on my life and realize that throughout college, I have missed many classes but have never failed a class.

The Weight Watchers thing is going okay... I feel hungry a lot of the time, which sucks... either I'll get used to it or it will go away.

Since perhaps I'm in the montage sequence of my life, I don't have much to write about!
:)
foxinsnow

1:12 a.m. - 2005-04-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

shebreathes
hothead
cactustree
kilowatt
scratchvinyl
his-holiness
arc-angel666
vocalfern
not-tuesday
anexperiment
samgrey
fuckmeharder
hissandtell
news
dragprincess
pretty-pussy
theyknew
stealmypurse
postcognate
mess-age
shefoofights
ang314g0tn
pinksubway
emmalene
banefulvenus
witchmedic
never-again
ihatepizza
starinajar
eden7
thoughts159
bebegracie
awittykitty
invisibledon
cantbreathe
chubbychic
camera-girl
rumblelizard
wolfi3
film-grrl
mnvnjnsn
fuschia