foxinsnow's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

libido

I ran into Borders Guy at (where else?) Borders this weekend, and he said I should call him. I decided to give him another chance, especially since he didn't do anything wrong (I just wasn't that into him) and called him. I also called him tonight because I got a message from Guy Across the Street but I think it's past his bedtime, so I called Borders Guy again. He doesn't strike me as the kind of guy who'll think I'm a stalker for calling him twice. I am more physically attracted to Guy Across the Street, but he's just not reliable.

I have been really wanting a man lately. I kind of took a hiatus on dating since things with Gallo fizzled up so quickly, but since I went off birth control my libido's come back.

11:08 p.m. - 2005-04-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

shebreathes
hothead
cactustree
kilowatt
scratchvinyl
his-holiness
arc-angel666
vocalfern
not-tuesday
anexperiment
samgrey
fuckmeharder
hissandtell
news
dragprincess
pretty-pussy
theyknew
stealmypurse
postcognate
mess-age
shefoofights
ang314g0tn
pinksubway
emmalene
banefulvenus
witchmedic
never-again
ihatepizza
starinajar
eden7
thoughts159
bebegracie
awittykitty
invisibledon
cantbreathe
chubbychic
camera-girl
rumblelizard
wolfi3
film-grrl
mnvnjnsn
fuschia