foxinsnow's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

TORI!!!!!!!

My birthday was great, tori was amazing. thanks to all who wished my a happy birthday! I made my piece with all my ex-boyfriends during the show, I mean the opening act, Matt nathanson, his songs reminded me of if all my ex-boyfriends got together and sang to me, and it made me realize for each of them, "hey, he really did love me, at the time." I especially am thinking of P. I think the letter i sent him after we broke up was really harsh. but for over a year until now I wouldn't have taken any of it back. so, p, if you're reading this, and i don't think you are, i hope you still don't hate me. I considered myspace messaging him, but i don't feel like it.

highlights of the tori show:
yes, anastasia
marianne
barons of suburbia
the "you're just too used to mourning" song
jim croce's "operator"
the beekeeper

I bought a blue-beaded, with one hematite bead, and a key charm, necklace. I didn't buy a t-shirt.

okay, you're right, 30 isn't old!

2:00 a.m. - 2005-04-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

shebreathes
hothead
cactustree
kilowatt
scratchvinyl
his-holiness
arc-angel666
vocalfern
not-tuesday
anexperiment
samgrey
fuckmeharder
hissandtell
news
dragprincess
pretty-pussy
theyknew
stealmypurse
postcognate
mess-age
shefoofights
ang314g0tn
pinksubway
emmalene
banefulvenus
witchmedic
never-again
ihatepizza
starinajar
eden7
thoughts159
bebegracie
awittykitty
invisibledon
cantbreathe
chubbychic
camera-girl
rumblelizard
wolfi3
film-grrl
mnvnjnsn
fuschia