foxinsnow's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

grunge

I'm listening to the Singles soundtrack. I don't think I've listened to it straight through since 1993. I don't remember grunge being a thing in my life until the fall of 1992, when this girl got exiled to our Catholic grade school from the oh-so-bad public junior high. She was really into grunge as a youth movement, and got some others of us who had been disenchanted by the "preps" for awhile to join her club. She was obsessed with the movie Singles. I watched it recently, and I don't see what the big deal is... it's just a cutsie romantic comedy where everyone wears combat boots.

I basically slept this whole spring break. Zyprexa makes me sleep soooo much. I don't know what to do about it... my doctor and I already tried lowering the dose, but then I get anxious. I'm sure things will get back to normal once I'm on a schedule again.

8:17 a.m. - 2106-02-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

shebreathes
hothead
cactustree
kilowatt
scratchvinyl
his-holiness
arc-angel666
vocalfern
not-tuesday
anexperiment
samgrey
fuckmeharder
hissandtell
news
dragprincess
pretty-pussy
theyknew
stealmypurse
postcognate
mess-age
shefoofights
ang314g0tn
pinksubway
emmalene
banefulvenus
witchmedic
never-again
ihatepizza
starinajar
eden7
thoughts159
bebegracie
awittykitty
invisibledon
cantbreathe
chubbychic
camera-girl
rumblelizard
wolfi3
film-grrl
mnvnjnsn
fuschia