foxinsnow's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

most people suck and are just stupid

Class went well today, even though the project I turned in for homework sucked. but it's a pretty mellow class, so I didn't get reamed a new asshole or anything. I LEFT MY WALLET IN THE CLASSROOM TODAY! Luckily I decided to grab lunch near school and checked for my wallet as I was sitting down. It was still there when I went to look for it!

I don't know if you've noticed, but I'm pretty open here about the fact that I have a mental illness. I used to be this open in real life, but not anymore. I learned the LONG, HARD lesson that my illness is not other people's business and that if I share it with them, the only thing I'll get in return is their bull shit, jackass opinion on it. Mostly other people's opinions are bull shit, but particularly on this issue. One time a guy told me I didn't trust myself because I said I wouldn't trust cognitive therapy to take away the voices I sometimes hear. This was on Halloween, 2001, at the School of the Art Institute of Chicago. YES, IF YOU ARE READING THIS AND YOU ARE THAT GUY, BY THE WAY, YOU'RE A TOTAL JACKASS!!!!! Yeah, so, same-old same-old: most people suck and are just stupid

5:44 p.m. - 2005-03-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

shebreathes
hothead
cactustree
kilowatt
scratchvinyl
his-holiness
arc-angel666
vocalfern
not-tuesday
anexperiment
samgrey
fuckmeharder
hissandtell
news
dragprincess
pretty-pussy
theyknew
stealmypurse
postcognate
mess-age
shefoofights
ang314g0tn
pinksubway
emmalene
banefulvenus
witchmedic
never-again
ihatepizza
starinajar
eden7
thoughts159
bebegracie
awittykitty
invisibledon
cantbreathe
chubbychic
camera-girl
rumblelizard
wolfi3
film-grrl
mnvnjnsn
fuschia