foxinsnow's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

so there!

It's 6:35 am and I'm out of cigarettes. I don't know if I told you this, but I recently joined myspace again. Except I don't have a picture of myself and I'm not using my real name.

ex-boyfriends diaryring: Gallo, don't flatter yourself. It's not because of you. But then again, I was the one who was the mental overemotional irrational one for thinking we were dating after we made out, right? I don't know. it just seemed like a fun diaryring. Especially since i get so pissed off I could spit when I think about Kim and P. Kim is the only person I write about whose real name I use. You know, I wouldn't put it past Gallo to still be reading this diary.

bipolar diaryring: well, I'm bipolar! I MUST be mental! I'm certifiably mental! "What do the voices tell you to do?" People don't understand this whole concept of hearing voices they don't tell me to "do" anything. It's just chatter. For the record, they don't tell me to kill anyone either.

prozacnation diaryring: loved the book and could relate

pro-choice diaryring: duh

photochicks: duh

I'm trying to add the tag for the Courtney Love diaryring, but it doesn't want to show up on my page. I've gotten back into Hole lately, and I always thought Courtney was really beautiful, even if America's Sweetheart sucked. Anyway, she's the one who got me into angry grrrl music... before her, I was mainly listening to classic rock like the Beatles. Not that that's a BAD thing...

Even though Gallo and I weren't even an item, I'm still really pissed about what happened. I think it's pretty normal to think something is starting up once you've made out with someone even if you verbally stated otherwise prior to the making out. And anyway, why did he want to make out if he DIDN'T want something to start up? Sleazy old man commitment-phobe horndog.

6:36 a.m. - 2005-03-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

shebreathes
hothead
cactustree
kilowatt
scratchvinyl
his-holiness
arc-angel666
vocalfern
not-tuesday
anexperiment
samgrey
fuckmeharder
hissandtell
news
dragprincess
pretty-pussy
theyknew
stealmypurse
postcognate
mess-age
shefoofights
ang314g0tn
pinksubway
emmalene
banefulvenus
witchmedic
never-again
ihatepizza
starinajar
eden7
thoughts159
bebegracie
awittykitty
invisibledon
cantbreathe
chubbychic
camera-girl
rumblelizard
wolfi3
film-grrl
mnvnjnsn
fuschia