foxinsnow's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

your average low-key day

I had a pretty well-deserved relaxing day today. It reminded me of what it's like to be bored, even though I do actually have stuff for my digital class that I should be doing. Tomorrow night my parents and I are going out for dinner with one of my teachers and his wife who are also old family friends. I think I may have also missed a meeting with him on Wednesday-- oops! But I was dead to the world on Wednesday.

I was considering giving out my supergold email address to all of my real-life contacts, but: I'm probably not going to renew my gold or supergold membership because I don't really like hosting images on this site. I want to have my own website for my photography where you have a sort of menu of images to look at, whereas here it's just a part of your entry, unless your diary is dedicated to pictures, then it's a little different. I do sometimes put images up here, but not as much as I thought I would be.

A lot of the problems with having too little energy I was having were because I was on too much Zyprexa. A week ago, if I had to go get cash and then go to the drugstore, it would stress me out just thinking about it. Now it's not a big deal.

I'm selling a bunch of my CDs again. While I was looking through old stuff, I remembered that somewhere in the move from 9 Sheldon St. in Providence, RI to 14 Trenton and then back here to Chicagoland (I love that word), I lost an original print Joseph Jachna, a famous photographer, gave me. I'M STILL SO PISSED ABOUT THAT AND IT WAS SIX YEARS AGO! I think I'm going to have another look through the stuff in the basement to see if I can't unearth it. But first I have to-- guess what?-- go get cash and go to the drugstore.

8:30 p.m. - 2005-03-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

shebreathes
hothead
cactustree
kilowatt
scratchvinyl
his-holiness
arc-angel666
vocalfern
not-tuesday
anexperiment
samgrey
fuckmeharder
hissandtell
news
dragprincess
pretty-pussy
theyknew
stealmypurse
postcognate
mess-age
shefoofights
ang314g0tn
pinksubway
emmalene
banefulvenus
witchmedic
never-again
ihatepizza
starinajar
eden7
thoughts159
bebegracie
awittykitty
invisibledon
cantbreathe
chubbychic
camera-girl
rumblelizard
wolfi3
film-grrl
mnvnjnsn
fuschia