foxinsnow's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

artists' web sites

Here are three web sites of interesting photographers I know and have worked with:

Sara Berry
Sara was in a class with me at the Subrurban Fine Arts Center in Highland Park, IL in spring and summer of 2004. I love her pictures of the midwestern prairie shot with a Diana camera!

Sarah Small
I met Sarah while I was at the Rhode Island School of Design. She makes lush, beautiful images... and is quite a character!

Sabrina Raaf
Sabrina is one of my professors at Columbia College here in Chicago. She is a truly innovative artist and I highly recommend visiting this site.

If you are a friend of mine and you have a site I don't know about, please let me know!

kisses,
Elizabeth

6:11 a.m. - 2005-01-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

shebreathes
hothead
cactustree
kilowatt
scratchvinyl
his-holiness
arc-angel666
vocalfern
not-tuesday
anexperiment
samgrey
fuckmeharder
hissandtell
news
dragprincess
pretty-pussy
theyknew
stealmypurse
postcognate
mess-age
shefoofights
ang314g0tn
pinksubway
emmalene
banefulvenus
witchmedic
never-again
ihatepizza
starinajar
eden7
thoughts159
bebegracie
awittykitty
invisibledon
cantbreathe
chubbychic
camera-girl
rumblelizard
wolfi3
film-grrl
mnvnjnsn
fuschia