foxinsnow's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dream about Michael and K

Okay, I always have this semi-recurring dream (I call it semi-recurring because it's different every time) where Michael is living in a hospital in southern Illinois instead of being dead and I go to visit him. so, yesterday I dreamed that K was there now with him, too, and they wanted me to buy them a pack of Dunhills but I bought them Parliaments instead and they were pissed at me and I was thinking, "whatever, guys, I don't even have to buy you cigarettes in the first place."

I was thinking of visiting the John Lennon fansite I sometimes go to instead of posting an entry because I want to ask if Julian Lennon is dating Jade Jagger but I think maybe I don't care that much and would rather talk about myself. Me, me, me.

Well, I guess that's all I have to say about ME, because I'm done!

foxinsnow

4:45 a.m. - 2004-10-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

shebreathes
hothead
cactustree
kilowatt
scratchvinyl
his-holiness
arc-angel666
vocalfern
not-tuesday
anexperiment
samgrey
fuckmeharder
hissandtell
news
dragprincess
pretty-pussy
theyknew
stealmypurse
postcognate
mess-age
shefoofights
ang314g0tn
pinksubway
emmalene
banefulvenus
witchmedic
never-again
ihatepizza
starinajar
eden7
thoughts159
bebegracie
awittykitty
invisibledon
cantbreathe
chubbychic
camera-girl
rumblelizard
wolfi3
film-grrl
mnvnjnsn
fuschia