foxinsnow's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

today

I had a horrid day at work. I think I was really stressed out because it's really starting to hit me that my good friend Kevin Brown is dead, forever, and by his own hand. I always used to wonder why someone would want to kill himself, and then when I started to know suicidal people I still wondered, and now that I know someone who has actually killed himself I'm at even more of a quandary.

Anyway, it didn't help matters that at work today all the customers seemed to have what we call "entitlement issues--" they think they're entitled to whatever they want because they're customers. I'm so glad today is over. Hopefully tomorrow will be better.

So I went to bed for a much needed rest after dinner, only to awake to myself arguing with my mother who was screeching at me over a high bill on our gas card. Ugh. But then I took the rest of my nighttime meds, took two tranquilizers, talked to my therapist, took a bath, put some laundry in the washer, and now I feel much better.

foxinsnow

11:39 p.m. - 2004-09-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

shebreathes
hothead
cactustree
kilowatt
scratchvinyl
his-holiness
arc-angel666
vocalfern
not-tuesday
anexperiment
samgrey
fuckmeharder
hissandtell
news
dragprincess
pretty-pussy
theyknew
stealmypurse
postcognate
mess-age
shefoofights
ang314g0tn
pinksubway
emmalene
banefulvenus
witchmedic
never-again
ihatepizza
starinajar
eden7
thoughts159
bebegracie
awittykitty
invisibledon
cantbreathe
chubbychic
camera-girl
rumblelizard
wolfi3
film-grrl
mnvnjnsn
fuschia