foxinsnow's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a new day

Last night, I dreamed about one of early2bed's g-spot serpentine or groundhog-shaped vibes... but I stil want the seal one. So today is a new day of work, eh? I called my therapist at 3:00 am last night... I didn't wake her up, I just left a message asking her to call me between 7 and 9. I told her I'd page her later in the morning. I'm gonna wait until 7:30. I really need to discuss with her strategies for not feeling so stressed out at work. It would help if I weren't working another 8 hour shift today, but I can't change that now. I feel optimistic about today, though-- I really think it'll be better than yesterday. I don't think I mentioned that I heard another coworker talking about me behind my back. That happened before my lunch break. It really pissed me off.

later,

foxinsnow

7:02 a.m. - 2004-09-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

shebreathes
hothead
cactustree
kilowatt
scratchvinyl
his-holiness
arc-angel666
vocalfern
not-tuesday
anexperiment
samgrey
fuckmeharder
hissandtell
news
dragprincess
pretty-pussy
theyknew
stealmypurse
postcognate
mess-age
shefoofights
ang314g0tn
pinksubway
emmalene
banefulvenus
witchmedic
never-again
ihatepizza
starinajar
eden7
thoughts159
bebegracie
awittykitty
invisibledon
cantbreathe
chubbychic
camera-girl
rumblelizard
wolfi3
film-grrl
mnvnjnsn
fuschia