foxinsnow's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

send good vibes my way

Okay. It's morning. I can deal with this.

I had a major drunken freakout session which I kept to myself last night. It resulted in my writing two private entries and my previous entry, a poem called "the rest of her life" which if I do say so myself I think kicks ass and I would be thrilled if you checked it out. Another thing you should check out: my friend's website thefriendproject After you enter, you'll find a map of the USA. Click on Illinois (if you know which one Illinois is-- one of my NYC friends had that problem but I think he may have been kidding, you can never be sure with that guy. Just scroll around the Midwest until one state pops up.) Once you've clicked on Illinois, click on the picture of a mannequin gypsy... that's me!

One more thing... I have to give credit where credit is due-- one of the things that got me through my solitary freakout session was reading entries from fellow Diaryland diarist shebreathes while listening to Hole. The combo worked nicely :)

Okay, but that was then and this is now. Today I woke up at 7:45 like a good girl, took a bath in which I shaved my legs and washed my hair, ate breakfast and took my meds like a good girl, called my shrink, slammed my finger in a door, have already smoked at least one two many cigarettes... why? Because I have a job interview at Borders at noon, which I'm really excited/nervous about. So, wish me good luck!

foxinsnow

9:03 a.m. - 2004-09-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

shebreathes
hothead
cactustree
kilowatt
scratchvinyl
his-holiness
arc-angel666
vocalfern
not-tuesday
anexperiment
samgrey
fuckmeharder
hissandtell
news
dragprincess
pretty-pussy
theyknew
stealmypurse
postcognate
mess-age
shefoofights
ang314g0tn
pinksubway
emmalene
banefulvenus
witchmedic
never-again
ihatepizza
starinajar
eden7
thoughts159
bebegracie
awittykitty
invisibledon
cantbreathe
chubbychic
camera-girl
rumblelizard
wolfi3
film-grrl
mnvnjnsn
fuschia