foxinsnow's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

things governed by the moon

Okay, it's four-o-clock in the morning. If you read my previous entry, i slept 16 hours or over the last two nights and slept all day yesterday, so it's good that my mentsrual bod is no longer requiring 16-hour recharges, but bad since I'll face an entire day of trying not to snooze off tomorrow. i also have a date with someone I met on match.com tomorrow night. I want to make a public serive announcement that I'm seriously considering cancelling my month-long account to match.com., because I haven't had any good luck meeting guys online this time around. We'll see how tomorrow goes. Oh, can't you smell my enthusiasm? I actually do like this guy more than any of the other guys I met online, before I met them. Or is that true? I don't know. Bye for now... I'm off to use my newly personalized option fields.

foxinsnow

4:01 a.m. - 2004-09-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

shebreathes
hothead
cactustree
kilowatt
scratchvinyl
his-holiness
arc-angel666
vocalfern
not-tuesday
anexperiment
samgrey
fuckmeharder
hissandtell
news
dragprincess
pretty-pussy
theyknew
stealmypurse
postcognate
mess-age
shefoofights
ang314g0tn
pinksubway
emmalene
banefulvenus
witchmedic
never-again
ihatepizza
starinajar
eden7
thoughts159
bebegracie
awittykitty
invisibledon
cantbreathe
chubbychic
camera-girl
rumblelizard
wolfi3
film-grrl
mnvnjnsn
fuschia