foxinsnow's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

date with \"Bob\"

I am all alone in my house right now. I relish these times. I didn't go to the movie today (I took a non-drug-induced nap instead). When I woke up, I called up "Bob," a guy I met on match.com, and we made a date for drinks in Lincoln Park. We're going to Lucille's. I'm taking the El, because I don't want to be in the position of driving home tipsy and also because I don't want to weather the parallel-parking-in-Lincoln-Park scene, especially after recent events. One strike against "Bob" (already): on the phone he called me "sweetheart." But, we'll see how it goes. Hey, I've got nothing better to do tomorrow night.

4:47 p.m. - 2004-08-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

shebreathes
hothead
cactustree
kilowatt
scratchvinyl
his-holiness
arc-angel666
vocalfern
not-tuesday
anexperiment
samgrey
fuckmeharder
hissandtell
news
dragprincess
pretty-pussy
theyknew
stealmypurse
postcognate
mess-age
shefoofights
ang314g0tn
pinksubway
emmalene
banefulvenus
witchmedic
never-again
ihatepizza
starinajar
eden7
thoughts159
bebegracie
awittykitty
invisibledon
cantbreathe
chubbychic
camera-girl
rumblelizard
wolfi3
film-grrl
mnvnjnsn
fuschia