foxinsnow's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

more car trouble= more sleep trouble

You know how I said my mood was shot for the whole day in my previous entry? Well, after I posted that entry I went and got Thai food, and then I came home and just slept. And slept. And slept. To obliterate everything, all the busybody sexist workmen, Ms. Gottis, and owners of Charlie's Coffee Shops of the world. I know I shouldn't let them get to me that way, but I can't help it, they do. So, my whole point is, now my whole night, at the very least, is shot, because I won't be able to sleep. I'll just mindlessly watch bad TV and surf the internet. I'm so pissed off. Why me? Why do I get picked on for hitting another car's bumper, when everyone, and I do mean EVERYONE, does that. Anyway, the owner of the car hasn't called me, so at least he or she doesn't care. I did try to report the workmen for sexual harassment when I reported the "accident" (I reported it so that Ms. Gotti wouldn't have a case), but the lady cop said it sounded like we'd been arguing back and forth before the sexual comments were made, so I didn't have a case. I still maintain I was sexually harrassed, and that Ms. Bitch Gotti is the Wicked Witch of the West, but whatever.

8:45 p.m. - 2004-08-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

shebreathes
hothead
cactustree
kilowatt
scratchvinyl
his-holiness
arc-angel666
vocalfern
not-tuesday
anexperiment
samgrey
fuckmeharder
hissandtell
news
dragprincess
pretty-pussy
theyknew
stealmypurse
postcognate
mess-age
shefoofights
ang314g0tn
pinksubway
emmalene
banefulvenus
witchmedic
never-again
ihatepizza
starinajar
eden7
thoughts159
bebegracie
awittykitty
invisibledon
cantbreathe
chubbychic
camera-girl
rumblelizard
wolfi3
film-grrl
mnvnjnsn
fuschia