foxinsnow's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

more trouble with cars

Okay, so I was backing into a parking space, and I was lightly grazing the car behind me. So then this mafia queen bitch starts yelling at me about how "It ain't right" (seriously, she remined me of the woman on Growing Up Gotti: the dyed blonde hair, the fake tan, the forty-something anorexic flab, the white trash nails) and some workmen were staring at me too so I said, "Stop staring at me, assholes" and they (well, one of them) said I was being unfeminine and I said, "Only male chauvinist pigs like you cast judgements on what's feminine and what's not." Then I noticed Ms. Gotti was taking down my license plate number, so I left a note on the car with my phone number (it barely had a scratch on it). So, there goes my mood for today. Motherfuckers. Ms. Gotti better go to the Clinique counter and buy some better wrinkle cream, because hers ain't working.

1:09 p.m. - 2004-08-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

shebreathes
hothead
cactustree
kilowatt
scratchvinyl
his-holiness
arc-angel666
vocalfern
not-tuesday
anexperiment
samgrey
fuckmeharder
hissandtell
news
dragprincess
pretty-pussy
theyknew
stealmypurse
postcognate
mess-age
shefoofights
ang314g0tn
pinksubway
emmalene
banefulvenus
witchmedic
never-again
ihatepizza
starinajar
eden7
thoughts159
bebegracie
awittykitty
invisibledon
cantbreathe
chubbychic
camera-girl
rumblelizard
wolfi3
film-grrl
mnvnjnsn
fuschia