foxinsnow's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Must... Not... Sleep

Okay, it's the morning after a sleepless night, and of course I can't go to sleep because I don't want to get into a pattern of sleeping all day and staying up all night. I feel like I'm in one of those Freddy Kruger movies where you have to stay awake or else something will come into your dreams and kill you.

But I have gotten stuff accomplished today. I figured out that I love being a smoker, especially because of all the paranoid freaks who cough when they smell my cigarette because they think if they get a whiff of air containing bare traces of tobacco smoke, they'll die of lung cancer.

Also, I bought new underwear, new makeup, and a new Autumn Sweater (reference, anyone?).

But perhaps most importantly, I decided what vibrator I really want. I've had my eye on this one for about a year, and I really like the intense labia stimulation it can provide (better than the Hummer, I've done my homework). AND, it's way cheaper than the Hummer! Go me!

Must... Not... Sleep,

Elizabeth

1:37 p.m. - 2004-08-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

shebreathes
hothead
cactustree
kilowatt
scratchvinyl
his-holiness
arc-angel666
vocalfern
not-tuesday
anexperiment
samgrey
fuckmeharder
hissandtell
news
dragprincess
pretty-pussy
theyknew
stealmypurse
postcognate
mess-age
shefoofights
ang314g0tn
pinksubway
emmalene
banefulvenus
witchmedic
never-again
ihatepizza
starinajar
eden7
thoughts159
bebegracie
awittykitty
invisibledon
cantbreathe
chubbychic
camera-girl
rumblelizard
wolfi3
film-grrl
mnvnjnsn
fuschia