foxinsnow's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hey, I get to be a girl sometimes!

Okay, I'm having trouble posting the link, but match.com has these really funny quizzes a la Cosmo, like "what shade of lipstick are you?" (for me it was purple), "are you a drama queen?" (I'm "not even a drama queen lady-in-waiting"... ha!) "what fragrance are you?," etc. Oh, it also had "discover your inner goddess, which was supposedly based on the Greek goddesses (I was Aphrodite). So I don't know if you can take the quizzes if you're not a member, but as a lover of silly quizzes I highly receommend match.com's. However, for the "discover your inner goddess" quiz, I must say the quiz in "The Goddess Within" by Jennifer Barker Woolger and Roger J. Woolger is much more in-depth. And yes, I am going to take them up on that lipstick recommendation!

12:54 a.m. - 2004-08-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

shebreathes
hothead
cactustree
kilowatt
scratchvinyl
his-holiness
arc-angel666
vocalfern
not-tuesday
anexperiment
samgrey
fuckmeharder
hissandtell
news
dragprincess
pretty-pussy
theyknew
stealmypurse
postcognate
mess-age
shefoofights
ang314g0tn
pinksubway
emmalene
banefulvenus
witchmedic
never-again
ihatepizza
starinajar
eden7
thoughts159
bebegracie
awittykitty
invisibledon
cantbreathe
chubbychic
camera-girl
rumblelizard
wolfi3
film-grrl
mnvnjnsn
fuschia