foxinsnow's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

LiveJournal

I had one of my on-line friends give me a free account to LiveJournal back before K died, and I only posted one entry and then stopped writing anything for a long time after he committed suicide. I guess it's just as well, because my ultra-wimpy ex-boyfriend P has an account there and i might be tempted to check his LiveJournal, even though I remember it being just as ordinary and boring and juvenile as he is. My question is, if he's so wimpy, ordinary, boring, and juvenile, then why do I have such strong feelings of loathing towards him? Oh, yeah: because he broke my heart.

7:38 p.m. - 2004-08-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

shebreathes
hothead
cactustree
kilowatt
scratchvinyl
his-holiness
arc-angel666
vocalfern
not-tuesday
anexperiment
samgrey
fuckmeharder
hissandtell
news
dragprincess
pretty-pussy
theyknew
stealmypurse
postcognate
mess-age
shefoofights
ang314g0tn
pinksubway
emmalene
banefulvenus
witchmedic
never-again
ihatepizza
starinajar
eden7
thoughts159
bebegracie
awittykitty
invisibledon
cantbreathe
chubbychic
camera-girl
rumblelizard
wolfi3
film-grrl
mnvnjnsn
fuschia