foxinsnow's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

George

George, why are you so stupid?

You run around and you run around and you run around

And I don�t know where you�re going

And I don�t think you do either.

You look like a little faerie baby. Like I used to be.

We�re both faerie changelings, George! Meow!

George, we have to establish something. Two things, actually.

I am not your emotional plaything. One day

When I see you, you sidle up to me and purr and purr, and I hold

You and kiss your little wet nose

And then the next day, you run from me�no, tear away from me

And skid across the walls away from me�as though I were a ghost.

What the hell is the matter with you, George?

Before I say the second thing, I should tell you that

I�m only writing this because I want to write something

Happy for a change and I�m no good

At writing love poems.

Did you know, my boyfriend hates Nico?

(But it�s okay, cause he�s so damn good in bed.)

Do YOU hate Nico, George? You better not.

Because I own you.

You act nothing like George Harrison.

Nothing, nothing, nothing.

You act more like John Lennon on acid

Or me when I haven�t taken my meds.

I think you�re schizophrenic, George.

Here�s my second message to you:

YOUR TAIL IS NOT OUT TO GET YOU.

IT IS A PERFECTLY LEGITIMATE PART OF YOUR BODY.

YOU DON�T NEED TO CHASE IT, CATCH IT, BITE IT

AND HISS AT IT.

Did that get through your little kitty skull?

This is my love poem to you, George.

In memory of George Harrison, 1943-2001

7:54 a.m. - 2003-10-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

shebreathes
hothead
cactustree
kilowatt
scratchvinyl
his-holiness
arc-angel666
vocalfern
not-tuesday
anexperiment
samgrey
fuckmeharder
hissandtell
news
dragprincess
pretty-pussy
theyknew
stealmypurse
postcognate
mess-age
shefoofights
ang314g0tn
pinksubway
emmalene
banefulvenus
witchmedic
never-again
ihatepizza
starinajar
eden7
thoughts159
bebegracie
awittykitty
invisibledon
cantbreathe
chubbychic
camera-girl
rumblelizard
wolfi3
film-grrl
mnvnjnsn
fuschia