foxinsnow's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

update

I have been sitting around doing positively nothing for the past week and loving it. I'm applying for a substitute teaching job at the North Shore Art League (in the Winnetka Community House). I'd only be teaching for a handful of days over the summer, but it'd be something... and a little extra pocket cash. I'm going to be a bridesmaid in my friend's wedding this Saturday, and I've started dating one of my best friends (he's sick, poor thing :(

I also submitted jpegs to the New York Times Magazine Photography Contest... we'll see how far that gets me :)

I'm also starting a web site with one of my friends... when it's ready, it'll be at www.elizabethcaudy.com.

3:19 p.m. - 2005-06-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

shebreathes
hothead
cactustree
kilowatt
scratchvinyl
his-holiness
arc-angel666
vocalfern
not-tuesday
anexperiment
samgrey
fuckmeharder
hissandtell
news
dragprincess
pretty-pussy
theyknew
stealmypurse
postcognate
mess-age
shefoofights
ang314g0tn
pinksubway
emmalene
banefulvenus
witchmedic
never-again
ihatepizza
starinajar
eden7
thoughts159
bebegracie
awittykitty
invisibledon
cantbreathe
chubbychic
camera-girl
rumblelizard
wolfi3
film-grrl
mnvnjnsn
fuschia