foxinsnow's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

even if there are no happy endings

This is a note I left for shebreathes:

I love your most recent entry on stumbleine. I've been feeling... today... the exact way you're feeling! Life is fucked up, people are fucked up, I'm fucked up, but... there's hope, like the sky through the black gnarled trees. It sounds like you're falling in love with someone... I'm not, but, I think for the first time in my life I may be learning to fall in love with myself. To have faith (I know you may not like that word). Hell, speaking of being turned on, I masturbated for the first time in so long last night... I didn't know I even still had sexual feelings in side me! Sorry if that was too much information. But anyway, no matter how hard it gets, please remember that you rock, and that even if there are no happy endings, there will always be happy moments, at least from time to time.

3:46 p.m. - 2005-04-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

shebreathes
hothead
cactustree
kilowatt
scratchvinyl
his-holiness
arc-angel666
vocalfern
not-tuesday
anexperiment
samgrey
fuckmeharder
hissandtell
news
dragprincess
pretty-pussy
theyknew
stealmypurse
postcognate
mess-age
shefoofights
ang314g0tn
pinksubway
emmalene
banefulvenus
witchmedic
never-again
ihatepizza
starinajar
eden7
thoughts159
bebegracie
awittykitty
invisibledon
cantbreathe
chubbychic
camera-girl
rumblelizard
wolfi3
film-grrl
mnvnjnsn
fuschia