foxinsnow's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ice cream

I'm wearing the bat necklace I bought in London. My mom and I were talking about that trip tonight. How I should've abandoned Beatnik who wanted to fuck me anyway even though he had a girlfriend and stayed with A. I hung out with so many unreliable, fucked up people when I was 19-- Tera, Beatnik, my psycho RISD roommates. London would've been more fun with A. I still wear the bat necklace because I like it, and I get to say I bought it in London.

I got spooked lying in bed, thinking about a&E's Cold Case Files. It always seems to be about a young woman who lives alone and gets abducted and murdered on a hot summer night.

I don't know if I want to move to New York. I have at least a couple years to think about it, though. I want ice cream.

2:10 a.m. - 2005-03-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

shebreathes
hothead
cactustree
kilowatt
scratchvinyl
his-holiness
arc-angel666
vocalfern
not-tuesday
anexperiment
samgrey
fuckmeharder
hissandtell
news
dragprincess
pretty-pussy
theyknew
stealmypurse
postcognate
mess-age
shefoofights
ang314g0tn
pinksubway
emmalene
banefulvenus
witchmedic
never-again
ihatepizza
starinajar
eden7
thoughts159
bebegracie
awittykitty
invisibledon
cantbreathe
chubbychic
camera-girl
rumblelizard
wolfi3
film-grrl
mnvnjnsn
fuschia