foxinsnow's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

terri schiavo

I live in a country where everyone has to have an opinion, and everyone loves to tell everyone else their opinion. In this climate, I don't know where I stand on Terri Schiavo-- and I don't know if I should know. It doesn't affect her-- or me-- whether I think she should be taken off life support. I worry that she hates being in this state, but I also worry that her death by starvation would be very painful. I know that George W. Bush supported a little boy being taken off life support in Texas because the boy's mother couldn't afford it.

But, I seriously don't know what I think. So don't ask! :)

6:51 p.m. - 2005-03-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

shebreathes
hothead
cactustree
kilowatt
scratchvinyl
his-holiness
arc-angel666
vocalfern
not-tuesday
anexperiment
samgrey
fuckmeharder
hissandtell
news
dragprincess
pretty-pussy
theyknew
stealmypurse
postcognate
mess-age
shefoofights
ang314g0tn
pinksubway
emmalene
banefulvenus
witchmedic
never-again
ihatepizza
starinajar
eden7
thoughts159
bebegracie
awittykitty
invisibledon
cantbreathe
chubbychic
camera-girl
rumblelizard
wolfi3
film-grrl
mnvnjnsn
fuschia