foxinsnow's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

aren't you glad you don't live in chicago

Today was so crazy, and nothing even really happened.
I cut my zyprexa dosage in half after checking with my doctor. I cut it in half because I couldn't get up in the morning. I got up this morning, but I heard voices later this afternoon. I don't think the voices and the meds change are related... well, they could be, but I'm basically fucked if my choices are either to hear voices and get up or not hear voices but lie in bed all day. And, no, I can't "just" make myself get out of bed on the higher dose.
I can't even smoke a cigarette right now, because of this damn headache I have.
I have to figure out a way to take pictures of my mom. But I promised myself I wouldn't think about this until I COULD ACTUALLY THINK ABOUT it.
so, I guess that's all for today. it snowed all day. aren't you glad you don't live in chicago?

8:05 p.m. - 2005-03-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

shebreathes
hothead
cactustree
kilowatt
scratchvinyl
his-holiness
arc-angel666
vocalfern
not-tuesday
anexperiment
samgrey
fuckmeharder
hissandtell
news
dragprincess
pretty-pussy
theyknew
stealmypurse
postcognate
mess-age
shefoofights
ang314g0tn
pinksubway
emmalene
banefulvenus
witchmedic
never-again
ihatepizza
starinajar
eden7
thoughts159
bebegracie
awittykitty
invisibledon
cantbreathe
chubbychic
camera-girl
rumblelizard
wolfi3
film-grrl
mnvnjnsn
fuschia