foxinsnow's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

stress

Today I went downtown to meet a teacher at a studio, but I drove around for 20 minutes and by that time it was getting late, didn't find the studio, left my teacher a message and came back home. I'd even asked for directions. She hasn't gotten back to me, but I'm sure everything will be fine.

I wish I could bring myself to take the el in the morning. One of the reasons I didn't stop and ask for directions again was that I didn't know what to do with my car.

I think I'm going to NY this spring to see the Diane Arbus exhibition. I think I'm gonna stay with Bell. So I'm excited about that.

I'm so stressed out tonight... I took my medication early.

7:06 p.m. - 2005-03-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

shebreathes
hothead
cactustree
kilowatt
scratchvinyl
his-holiness
arc-angel666
vocalfern
not-tuesday
anexperiment
samgrey
fuckmeharder
hissandtell
news
dragprincess
pretty-pussy
theyknew
stealmypurse
postcognate
mess-age
shefoofights
ang314g0tn
pinksubway
emmalene
banefulvenus
witchmedic
never-again
ihatepizza
starinajar
eden7
thoughts159
bebegracie
awittykitty
invisibledon
cantbreathe
chubbychic
camera-girl
rumblelizard
wolfi3
film-grrl
mnvnjnsn
fuschia