foxinsnow's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"November Rain\"

I had a pretty good Halloween last night. At midnight I lit a red candle for all the lost, disembodied souls who were wandering around at that time. Before then, I went to Halloween party. I dressed up as a nun. Myself and the guy I drove there were ready to leave and then I started flirting with a hot guy, but I wanted to leave more than I wanted to stay and talk to him. I have to say that Halloween has been as enjoyable since I stopped trick-or-treating, although the one when me and my friends had a faking "vampire enduced orgasms" contest (I won) was fun, and one my Halloweens at RISD were really fun, especially the one when I tripped on mushrooms with my best friend at the time.

Today I bought myself some books from Borders. I bought "Sex for One: The Joy of Self Love" by Betty Dodson, and Holidays On Ice by David Sedaris.

Tori Amos is coming out with a new album (I think it's called "The Beekeeper") and an autobiography in February, so I'll have something to look forward to then. February is always a cold and can be a lonely month. Especially this one, because K's birthday is in February and it's also the month in which he killed himself.

foxinsnow

11:52 p.m. - 2004-11-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

shebreathes
hothead
cactustree
kilowatt
scratchvinyl
his-holiness
arc-angel666
vocalfern
not-tuesday
anexperiment
samgrey
fuckmeharder
hissandtell
news
dragprincess
pretty-pussy
theyknew
stealmypurse
postcognate
mess-age
shefoofights
ang314g0tn
pinksubway
emmalene
banefulvenus
witchmedic
never-again
ihatepizza
starinajar
eden7
thoughts159
bebegracie
awittykitty
invisibledon
cantbreathe
chubbychic
camera-girl
rumblelizard
wolfi3
film-grrl
mnvnjnsn
fuschia