foxinsnow's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

LICK BUSH IN '04!

Well, today I was all set to go to work (not glad, but ready). I even got there early. It turned out I didn't have to go to work today, BUT my paycheck was there. So I went to my bank and cashed about half of it. Then I drove down into the city to Early to Bed and bought the Sea Goddess vibrator (let me tell you, she's a goddess alright! ;), some lube, and a pink fitted tank that has a black square on the front in which "lick bush in '04" is written in pink. Then I went back to Borders and bought some Christmas presents as well as a book for myself that I'd been holding there. The vibrator was pretty expensive (but worth it; it's made of silicone, which is easy to clean) so I've already spent almost half of my paycheck! And I have my eye on Early to Bed's Tricky Cozy, which is so cute... it's made of red fuzzy material on the outside and has a lint-free inside, and it looks like a cute little devil with horns or a cat with cat ears. But, I really don't need it.

4:16 p.m. - 2004-10-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

shebreathes
hothead
cactustree
kilowatt
scratchvinyl
his-holiness
arc-angel666
vocalfern
not-tuesday
anexperiment
samgrey
fuckmeharder
hissandtell
news
dragprincess
pretty-pussy
theyknew
stealmypurse
postcognate
mess-age
shefoofights
ang314g0tn
pinksubway
emmalene
banefulvenus
witchmedic
never-again
ihatepizza
starinajar
eden7
thoughts159
bebegracie
awittykitty
invisibledon
cantbreathe
chubbychic
camera-girl
rumblelizard
wolfi3
film-grrl
mnvnjnsn
fuschia