foxinsnow's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

$$$

I read on a web board of a John Lennon fansite that the draft is coming back and they're planning on drafting women, but then I read in MSN news that it's a rumor. In this case, I'll trust MSN news.

Today was a pretty low-key day. In the morning I had traffic court for a ticket, but the judge dismissed the case. Then I went shopping at Old Navy: I got a rose colored tight t-shirt, a light green v-neck with capped sleeves to go over a purple/magenta long sleeve top that I also bought, and-- I'm really excited about this-- a pair of brick-colored corduroys that were cut short so I don't have to take them to the tailor! However, after that and putting aside money for NOW, I only have, like, fifteen bucks for this week (I get paid on Friday.) Once I get paid, I'm going straight to my favorite feminist sex shop to get their sea goddess vibrator, plus a bottle of Sensua Organics lubricant (unless they have the $10 bottles of Hathor Aphrodesiacs in stock). I have no other purchasing plans for my paycheck beyond that... except, I want to make a donation to the Rape, Abuse, and Incest National Network, buy a book, and possibly buy Evolve by Ani Difranco. Other than that, theoretically I'm going to save money for when I move out, and then there is dining out and cigarettes.

5:08 p.m. - 2004-09-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

shebreathes
hothead
cactustree
kilowatt
scratchvinyl
his-holiness
arc-angel666
vocalfern
not-tuesday
anexperiment
samgrey
fuckmeharder
hissandtell
news
dragprincess
pretty-pussy
theyknew
stealmypurse
postcognate
mess-age
shefoofights
ang314g0tn
pinksubway
emmalene
banefulvenus
witchmedic
never-again
ihatepizza
starinajar
eden7
thoughts159
bebegracie
awittykitty
invisibledon
cantbreathe
chubbychic
camera-girl
rumblelizard
wolfi3
film-grrl
mnvnjnsn
fuschia