foxinsnow's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

footnote to previous entry

As you may have guessed (despite my current reading material) I've had a lot less time to think about Jim in the past couple of days. If you find yourself falling for the wrong (or ambiguously interested) guy, I highly suggest getting a job to take your mind off him (unless you, like most people, already have a job). That said, it would be nice to have some romance in my life. Yes, it would be nice. Maybe when I get used to my duties as cashier and so my job is less demanding. I hate to complain, but the fact is, because of my anxiety, it's hard enough for me to get to a place on time and stay there for a long time. today I didn't even have time to take my meds in the morning, so I took them on my lunch break.

Anyway, about the romance thing, I think I need to read Against Love: A Polemic. That'll set me straight... until I see Jim again or something.

foxinsnow

10:10 p.m. - 2004-09-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

shebreathes
hothead
cactustree
kilowatt
scratchvinyl
his-holiness
arc-angel666
vocalfern
not-tuesday
anexperiment
samgrey
fuckmeharder
hissandtell
news
dragprincess
pretty-pussy
theyknew
stealmypurse
postcognate
mess-age
shefoofights
ang314g0tn
pinksubway
emmalene
banefulvenus
witchmedic
never-again
ihatepizza
starinajar
eden7
thoughts159
bebegracie
awittykitty
invisibledon
cantbreathe
chubbychic
camera-girl
rumblelizard
wolfi3
film-grrl
mnvnjnsn
fuschia