foxinsnow's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

first entry of the day

Well, it's about 6:00. I told my French next-door neighbor that I usually get up around six to center myself for the day (which is a big fat lie-- I usually get up around then and can't get back to sleep) and she's coming over to model for pictures today at ten AM so when I woke up at 5:30 I decided not to go back too sleep. kilowatt 's diary is especially soothing to read at 5:30 in the morning when you've just woken up, like a nice cup of tea. (Hmm, a nice cup of tea isn't a bad idea.) Borders called me last night but I was asleep, and when I woke up they were closed so I have to wait until 9 am to hear what the good word is. Keep your fingers crossed for me! And please read my previous entry to find out why I abhor MySpace (among other things). :)

foxinsnow

5:50 a.m. - 2004-09-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

shebreathes
hothead
cactustree
kilowatt
scratchvinyl
his-holiness
arc-angel666
vocalfern
not-tuesday
anexperiment
samgrey
fuckmeharder
hissandtell
news
dragprincess
pretty-pussy
theyknew
stealmypurse
postcognate
mess-age
shefoofights
ang314g0tn
pinksubway
emmalene
banefulvenus
witchmedic
never-again
ihatepizza
starinajar
eden7
thoughts159
bebegracie
awittykitty
invisibledon
cantbreathe
chubbychic
camera-girl
rumblelizard
wolfi3
film-grrl
mnvnjnsn
fuschia