foxinsnow's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

parental good intentions (pave the road to you-know-where)

My dad brought me breakfast in bed today, which was really sweet and would've been really nice escept that I WAS STILL SLEEPING. I slept way too much today-- until 3:30. Probably because I kept waking up from nightmares all night. Then my parents harassed me about the contact information of the guy I'm going on a date with tonight. I'm 25 years old. I told them that since I'm not riding in a car with him and we're just meeting at a restaurant, there's no reason that having my cell phone number shouldn't suffice. Of course, I'm not going to have my cell phone on during the date. I'll tell you how that goes...

6:51 p.m. - 2004-09-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

shebreathes
hothead
cactustree
kilowatt
scratchvinyl
his-holiness
arc-angel666
vocalfern
not-tuesday
anexperiment
samgrey
fuckmeharder
hissandtell
news
dragprincess
pretty-pussy
theyknew
stealmypurse
postcognate
mess-age
shefoofights
ang314g0tn
pinksubway
emmalene
banefulvenus
witchmedic
never-again
ihatepizza
starinajar
eden7
thoughts159
bebegracie
awittykitty
invisibledon
cantbreathe
chubbychic
camera-girl
rumblelizard
wolfi3
film-grrl
mnvnjnsn
fuschia