foxinsnow's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I get high with a little help from my friends

Well, I slept just fine last night, with a little help from my *friends* (see background pic). Except, I did wake up for three hours, during which time I, as predicted, surfed the net and watched a little bad TV, but then my *friends* put me back to sleep.

The owner of the car whose bumper I hit hasn't called me, so I don't think she will. And I wrote an angry letter which I will not send to "Ms. Gotti" in my private entries. But after two psychotic vigilante reactions to my driving, I'm spooked enough that I'm going to take the train into the city today to see Outfoxed. It's a documentary about the lies Fox News has been telling us about the war in Iraq.

foxinsnow is listening to: white noise

foxinsnow is reading: QuirkyAlone

foxinsnow is feeling: scared

11:32 a.m. - 2004-08-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

shebreathes
hothead
cactustree
kilowatt
scratchvinyl
his-holiness
arc-angel666
vocalfern
not-tuesday
anexperiment
samgrey
fuckmeharder
hissandtell
news
dragprincess
pretty-pussy
theyknew
stealmypurse
postcognate
mess-age
shefoofights
ang314g0tn
pinksubway
emmalene
banefulvenus
witchmedic
never-again
ihatepizza
starinajar
eden7
thoughts159
bebegracie
awittykitty
invisibledon
cantbreathe
chubbychic
camera-girl
rumblelizard
wolfi3
film-grrl
mnvnjnsn
fuschia