foxinsnow's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Aftermath of My Saturday Big Sleep

I had a big day today. I woke up at about 4 am (remember, I had previously gotten, like, 14 hours of sleep the day before), I got some pics developed at Walgreens (I had prints made, but maybe I'll make a CD of my favorite one of my cat to show you guys), I went on-line a lot (I am now a subsricing member of Match.com), and then as I had a lunch date with one of my friends in the city I decided to go to my favorite stores there beforehand. First I went to Early To Bed, and decided i don't want that green vibrator anymore, I want this one. I really like that it's waterproof, bigger than the other vibrator I wanted, and the clit stimulator stimulates your whole labia. I also saw there a book edited by Violet Blue called Taboo, which is about couples enacting their dirtiest fantasies. I didn't buy it, but I'm going to keep it in mind. I'm saving up for Hummer (isn't it cool that the vibrator's name is Hummer?) Then I went to Women and Children First, and I saw a book by Naomi Wolf I've been wanting to read for a long time called Misconceptions. But, guess what, when I came home I found out they have it at my local library! Now, technically speaking, I really don't need another vibrator, but I really want Hummer, and I like the idea of saving up for something. Anyway, my sleep/wake cycle is still out of wack because I went down for a nap at about 4:45 pm and woke up just now. Luckily I don't have a therapy appointment, or anything else to get to tomorrow, so hopefully this sleep/wake cycle thing that is the aftermath of my Saturday Big Sleep will have worked itself out by Tuesday, when I have a therapy appointment in Evanston (one town away) at 11 am. love, elizabeth

10:49 p.m. - 2004-08-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

shebreathes
hothead
cactustree
kilowatt
scratchvinyl
his-holiness
arc-angel666
vocalfern
not-tuesday
anexperiment
samgrey
fuckmeharder
hissandtell
news
dragprincess
pretty-pussy
theyknew
stealmypurse
postcognate
mess-age
shefoofights
ang314g0tn
pinksubway
emmalene
banefulvenus
witchmedic
never-again
ihatepizza
starinajar
eden7
thoughts159
bebegracie
awittykitty
invisibledon
cantbreathe
chubbychic
camera-girl
rumblelizard
wolfi3
film-grrl
mnvnjnsn
fuschia