foxinsnow's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

meds trouble

Last night I went to Deluxe Diner on N. Clark Street with "Kevin," whom I met on MySpace. It went really well, but I think he's more friend material than boyfriend material. I guess I've been looking for a boyfriend lately, because I've been feeling really lonely. I'm on American Singles, Soulmatch, and Match.com but I haven't paid the premium for either of these sites and therefore can't really reap the full benefits. And I don't have a credit card, so I'd have to ask my mom to sign up for full membership, which I don't want to do. So I think I'm destined to be single for awhile. But anyway, after I came home from dinner with Kevin, I was a little depressed that he wasn't boyfriend material. So I read a little, and then went to bed at midnight at the latest. The thing is, I slept nonstop-- was physically unable to get out of bed-- until about just now. I know that has something to do with my meds, so I'm going to call my psychopharmacologist on Monday.

9:06 p.m. - 2004-08-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

shebreathes
hothead
cactustree
kilowatt
scratchvinyl
his-holiness
arc-angel666
vocalfern
not-tuesday
anexperiment
samgrey
fuckmeharder
hissandtell
news
dragprincess
pretty-pussy
theyknew
stealmypurse
postcognate
mess-age
shefoofights
ang314g0tn
pinksubway
emmalene
banefulvenus
witchmedic
never-again
ihatepizza
starinajar
eden7
thoughts159
bebegracie
awittykitty
invisibledon
cantbreathe
chubbychic
camera-girl
rumblelizard
wolfi3
film-grrl
mnvnjnsn
fuschia