foxinsnow's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

flowers or cherub?

Lately I've been on a quest to change my template. The problem is I know next to nothing about HTML. I finally submitted a question to Diaryland telling them that I want to use one of my own images as my background (since I'm a photographer, I should use my own images, duh) but they haven't gotten back to me yet. Anyway, here's the image I want to use as my background:

love,

Elizabeth

p.s: you know, actually I think I'd rather use this one:

7:18 a.m. - 2004-08-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

shebreathes
hothead
cactustree
kilowatt
scratchvinyl
his-holiness
arc-angel666
vocalfern
not-tuesday
anexperiment
samgrey
fuckmeharder
hissandtell
news
dragprincess
pretty-pussy
theyknew
stealmypurse
postcognate
mess-age
shefoofights
ang314g0tn
pinksubway
emmalene
banefulvenus
witchmedic
never-again
ihatepizza
starinajar
eden7
thoughts159
bebegracie
awittykitty
invisibledon
cantbreathe
chubbychic
camera-girl
rumblelizard
wolfi3
film-grrl
mnvnjnsn
fuschia