foxinsnow's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sugarcube

I'm really looking forward to this fall. It's mainly because I'll be starting back up at school, but also I feel like having a year since J died behind me will help me feel like I'm moving on. J's death was followed by a string of bad meds and bad relationships. I don't have any solutions for the future, just hope. Well, I'm lying: my solution is to stop wasting so much time and energy on stupid guys and get to a point where I'm in love with and fucking my work. One skill I've developed this year is that after hearing it at least twice, I know point-by-point the whole "it's not you, it's me" speech by heart. But you know how they say the best revenge is living well? It's true. (Especially if you have a penchant for dating losers.)

Wishes,

Elizabeth

9:49 a.m. - 1970-01-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

shebreathes
hothead
cactustree
kilowatt
scratchvinyl
his-holiness
arc-angel666
vocalfern
not-tuesday
anexperiment
samgrey
fuckmeharder
hissandtell
news
dragprincess
pretty-pussy
theyknew
stealmypurse
postcognate
mess-age
shefoofights
ang314g0tn
pinksubway
emmalene
banefulvenus
witchmedic
never-again
ihatepizza
starinajar
eden7
thoughts159
bebegracie
awittykitty
invisibledon
cantbreathe
chubbychic
camera-girl
rumblelizard
wolfi3
film-grrl
mnvnjnsn
fuschia