foxinsnow's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

2:41 am

It's 2:41 am on Friday morning, July 22 2004. I feel the need to specify because my computer thinks it's 1970 and I'm too lazy to rectify the situation. Maybe that's because I wish it really were 1970. But what's the difference? As we are now, back then we were involved in a war that no one supported. My mom says she can't understand why anyone would get really depressed over politics, but I can. I do. And I don't know what to do, except for vote for John Kerry and pray that he's telling the truth.

1:22 p.m. - 1970-01-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

shebreathes
hothead
cactustree
kilowatt
scratchvinyl
his-holiness
arc-angel666
vocalfern
not-tuesday
anexperiment
samgrey
fuckmeharder
hissandtell
news
dragprincess
pretty-pussy
theyknew
stealmypurse
postcognate
mess-age
shefoofights
ang314g0tn
pinksubway
emmalene
banefulvenus
witchmedic
never-again
ihatepizza
starinajar
eden7
thoughts159
bebegracie
awittykitty
invisibledon
cantbreathe
chubbychic
camera-girl
rumblelizard
wolfi3
film-grrl
mnvnjnsn
fuschia