foxinsnow's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

big comeback

Dear People,

It's been a long time, but not long enough where I'm ready to talk about what happened. Just one sentence: one of my close friends killed himself. I'm not making this up. I find it so hard to believe myself, I feel the need to add that I'm not making it up. Anyway, that's why I stopped writing for awhile. I should come around again soon, like I did today, and more often. May god or the goddess or allah or whatever is holy to you bless and keep you all.

Love,

Elizabeth

11:28 a.m. - 1970-01-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

shebreathes
hothead
cactustree
kilowatt
scratchvinyl
his-holiness
arc-angel666
vocalfern
not-tuesday
anexperiment
samgrey
fuckmeharder
hissandtell
news
dragprincess
pretty-pussy
theyknew
stealmypurse
postcognate
mess-age
shefoofights
ang314g0tn
pinksubway
emmalene
banefulvenus
witchmedic
never-again
ihatepizza
starinajar
eden7
thoughts159
bebegracie
awittykitty
invisibledon
cantbreathe
chubbychic
camera-girl
rumblelizard
wolfi3
film-grrl
mnvnjnsn
fuschia