foxinsnow's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

no, I don't have anything nice to say

I think one serious advantage most men have over most women is that men know you don't have to respect or even like someone to have great sex with them. That said, I think I need to find a viciously handsome macho asshole pig of a guy to fuck. The trouble with macho asshole pigs is that they seem to expect me to care about all the stupid shit they say. What would happen if i said, "Cut the crap, pal, and drop your pants" ? Well, we'd probably have sex, but then afterwards I'd have to put in duty time hearing about how big of a rush he gets out of snowboarding, or, God forbid, listen to his favorite Dave Matthews song which he'd play to show me his "sensitive" side. Nah, it's obviously not worth it. nevermind the fact that in real life, macho asshole pigs and I can smell each other a mile off and generally stay away from, while occasionally snarling at, each other.

3:09 a.m. - 2004-02-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

shebreathes
hothead
cactustree
kilowatt
scratchvinyl
his-holiness
arc-angel666
vocalfern
not-tuesday
anexperiment
samgrey
fuckmeharder
hissandtell
news
dragprincess
pretty-pussy
theyknew
stealmypurse
postcognate
mess-age
shefoofights
ang314g0tn
pinksubway
emmalene
banefulvenus
witchmedic
never-again
ihatepizza
starinajar
eden7
thoughts159
bebegracie
awittykitty
invisibledon
cantbreathe
chubbychic
camera-girl
rumblelizard
wolfi3
film-grrl
mnvnjnsn
fuschia