foxinsnow's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

my official stance on drugs

I�ve noticed I talk about sex a lot in this diary, but I don�t talk about drugs much. Well, that�s because I like to have sex and I don�t like to do drugs! (Except when my sixteen-year-old brother has some pot.) Actually, I�ve had my worst drug experiences on pot, and my best on acid and mushrooms. However, my acid trips were wrought with this sort of frenetic tension, which I didn�t like, although peaking and the visuals were always great.

But now, sex is my drug of choice (partnered or solo) and I prefer that. See, I wasn�t really having sex during my acid days�okay, I tripped on acid twice. But now, I indulge in my sexual and masturbatory habits. I own six vibrators (not counting the ones I bought myself for Valentine�s Day), and I plan on buying at least one more. Plus, I use only the best lube, and wash up with wipes made especially for cleaning your genitals. So: here�s my stance on drugs. If you like �em, fine�I don�t (usually). Sex is better.

12:59 p.m. - 2004-01-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

shebreathes
hothead
cactustree
kilowatt
scratchvinyl
his-holiness
arc-angel666
vocalfern
not-tuesday
anexperiment
samgrey
fuckmeharder
hissandtell
news
dragprincess
pretty-pussy
theyknew
stealmypurse
postcognate
mess-age
shefoofights
ang314g0tn
pinksubway
emmalene
banefulvenus
witchmedic
never-again
ihatepizza
starinajar
eden7
thoughts159
bebegracie
awittykitty
invisibledon
cantbreathe
chubbychic
camera-girl
rumblelizard
wolfi3
film-grrl
mnvnjnsn
fuschia