foxinsnow's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

quoting janis

Well, my boyfriend and i broke up. Um, more specifically, he broke up with me. I don't fault him for this, but it happened to be over a period when I have had insane insomnia and been writing the kind of things like my "holidays" post. Ah, well. I've been on the phone a lot, and when my house is empty, I can't stand being in it. I have to say, at least now I can't depend on him as an anchor-- and somehow I feel sad but strangely free. I guess it's like Janis Joplin sang: "Freedom's just another word for nothing left to lose."

4:01 p.m. - 2003-12-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

shebreathes
hothead
cactustree
kilowatt
scratchvinyl
his-holiness
arc-angel666
vocalfern
not-tuesday
anexperiment
samgrey
fuckmeharder
hissandtell
news
dragprincess
pretty-pussy
theyknew
stealmypurse
postcognate
mess-age
shefoofights
ang314g0tn
pinksubway
emmalene
banefulvenus
witchmedic
never-again
ihatepizza
starinajar
eden7
thoughts159
bebegracie
awittykitty
invisibledon
cantbreathe
chubbychic
camera-girl
rumblelizard
wolfi3
film-grrl
mnvnjnsn
fuschia